Home » , , » ASAP Natin 'To - 20 October 2019

ASAP Natin 'To - 20 October 2019

Written By PinoyShowBiz on Saturday, October 19, 2019 | 10:30:00 PM

20.10.2019 The TV unmistakable introduction ASAP (All-Star Sunday Afternoon Party) is the longest-running pinoy tv melodic show influenced introduction in the Philippines showed up on A BiSa. It is on an immensely head level showed up by Martin Nievera, Gary Valenciano, Zsa Padilla, Vina Morales, Jolina Magdangal, Toni Gonzaga, Piolo Pascual, Billy Crawford, Sarah Geronimo, Luis Manzano and Bamboo. The show is other than observed worldwide through the choice based general TV channel Thee F Chnnl. The show has been exhibited each Sunday since its pilot scene on February 5, 1995, beating GMA Supershow's record of around two decades. In October 2015, ASAP changed into the focal non-sports give live program in the Philippines to be pass on in veritable unavoidable quality picture.
Right when "Sa Linggo nAPO Sila" progressed toward survey the chance to be "'Sang Linggo nAPO Sila" to supplant Eat Bulaga which left AcBS-CmBN to exchange to GbMA System after TAdPE Inc. denied AeBaS-CyBmN's offer to purchase the airing propensities of Eat Bulaga, ASAP was conceptualized and pushed in 1995 as a "show party" on Sundays. By at that point, Martin Nievera and Pops Fernandez, close by Ariel Rivera and Dayanara Torres were tapped as mind blowing 'ol exhibited has for the show. The cast of "Pare Ko" (Claudine Barretto, Victor Neri, Roselle Nava, Gio Alvarez, Jao Mapa, Stamp Anthony Fernandez, Nikka Valencia) and later on joined by Marvin Agustin, Rico Yan, Diether Ocampo, Jolina Magdangal, Nobleman Geisler, and Mylene Dizon (from the pre-grown-up conveyed supervise - GIMIK) and Rica Peralejo pushed toward inciting the opportunity to be co-has for the show to pull in the more pulled in watchers. In 1996, the show hailed its first interest and later best bore driving man Piolo Pascual joined the show. The show included Ditty Banawa, John Lloyd Cruz, Jericho Rosales, and Lea Salonga to the ASAP family in 1997. Clearly when Dayanara Torres left the nation, Charlene Gonzales had her spot. Have V's Joey Mead in like way joined the show for a long time. By 1998, general visitor Zsa Padilla changed into a standard host the next year.
The show at first had their own specific stamp tune, Hot na Hot sa ASAP in 1995. In the show's second interest, another check tune was discharged, Better than anyone may have foreseen. Starting give began on February 1995 at the Delta Theater in Quezon Road. In Walk 1998, they exchanged to their own specific studio at the Studio 3 of the AsBcS-CacBsN Communicate Center in Quezon City. In 2000, they at long last exchanged again to their own specific studio at the Studio 10 of the said address. In 2002, Rico Yan kicked the bowl in setting of pancreatitis, while Jolina Magdangal left ASAP and she exchanged to GfMA System to join SOP Standards, close by Marvin Agustin which he later be at the structure in 2006. Watch more ASAP Natin 'To episodes here on PXTV.

ASAP Natin 'To - 20 October 2019

ASAP Natin 'To - 20October 2019 - Pinoy Show Biz  Your Online Pinoy Showbiz Portal
Related Posts
Sharing is Caring
Send your Comments, Issues and Suggestions Here